It ain’t all about me

But lately it seems like it is. I had planned to write a post this week about the environment and link to this because I was the mic girl at a press conference with Sir Nicholas Stern and David Suzuki. That would have made me seem less self-centered, more worldly and of course, a bit bohemian…Alas, I got too wrapped up in cartooning, facebook, the opera and oh yeah, work. And then today I did the myheritage thing and I couldn’t resist posting again about ME! I tried it with a bunch of pictures but thought this one was the most appropriate.

“>

2 Responses to It ain’t all about me

  1. Duncan says:

    Dude! I didn’t know you had a blog! Does that make me a bad mentor? This is awesome! Why haven’t you posted lately? I’m calling you now…

  2. Julia says:

    You are the worst mentor 🙂 Just kidding…You’re the best.

Leave a Reply

