They like me, they really like me

  Keeping with the celebrity theme, I would like to say that I am officially a blog celebrity. YAY! Sean Moffitt listed the top 150 Canadian PR and Marketing bloggers and The Sophisticated Bohemian made it. Since Sean’s blog is named “the word on word of mouth”, it is not surprising that his tag-lines for everyone’s blogs are fabulous. I particularly like the reference to Tucows blog – 7 staffers in the udder; and Mitch Joel’s TwistImage– the canuk godfather of social media. I would have called Dave Jones – Squidoo, but I am not the word on word of mouth.

2 Responses to They like me, they really like me

  1. Michael says:

    Congratulations! I know I enjoy reading insights from the Sophisticated Bohemian!

  2. Sean Moffitt says:

    Very funny and where the heck did you get that Sally Field pic with what appears like a rally bad suntan line. Cheers Bohemian

Leave a Reply

