Meme – 5 things you didn’t know about me

Got tagged by Leona on this “5 things you didn’t know about me” meme. I am unfamilair with what it is,  but I know David Jones was tagged by Mitch Joel on the same thing earlier in December. Here are my five things:

1. My hebrew name is Yael

2. I sang the song Fame and Body Electric in a Camp Wahanowin production of broadway classic Fame

3. My favourite show as a child was MASH

4. I love the colour periwinkle and it was my favourite crayon

5. My first choice alcoholic beverage was once a Manhattan but is now red wine (a Cab Suav)

2 Responses to Meme – 5 things you didn’t know about me

  1. Sean Moffitt says:

    You have matured…manhattan to cab sauvignon is a big journey and I must be older then you because Periwinkle was not a colour in my laurentian 64 or Crayola Caddie set.

  2. I’m older than both of you, and yet I know for a fact that Periwinkle is actually the little cat who lives next door to Blue Puppy and Steve in Blue’s Clues.

    Be warned: this is the kind of junk that clutters up your mind when you have kids.

Leave a Reply

