To quote Ce Ce Penison “Finally”

Thanks to Ed Lee resident FH/istudio blogger and collegue, I have finally posted the FH disclosure statement on my blog. I also deleted a few of my more racey posts from my blog – I am sure no one will miss them. Now I can feel free to blog again – YAY!

2 Responses to To quote Ce Ce Penison “Finally”

  1. Mark J says:

    Yo Jules…removing certain racy posts and saying you now “feel free to blog again”, seems to be a bit of a contradiction to your sub-header ‘whatever I feel like writing’.

    Just an observation.

    Miss you LOADS xx

  2. Leona Hobbs says:

    What’s with the corporate logo? If this blog is your “personal opinion and does not necessarily represent the views of my employer or its clients.’ Why do you need it?

Leave a Reply

