Snow in October?

I recently moved into a stellar space at my office in Toronto. Fortunately it has a window. Unfortunately, that meant that I could see it snowing today – October 10th. With the earth heating up due to global warming why is it snowing in October? I remember my mother once made me wear a snowsuit to a Michael Jackson concert in Septmeber – I was only seven but I still knew I looked dorky. Still…I don’t believe we should bust out winter coats and bundle up before mid-November. So can everyone please go out and buy yourself an aerosol hair spray and turn up the heat?

3 Responses to Snow in October?

  1. Ted Graham says:

    I came, I saw, I conquered…

  2. I love the snow. Miss the snow. We didn’t get any in NYC. I’ll have to add that to the list of things I miss about Toronto.

  3. Lenny in the City says:

    I am not a fan of the snow at all, especially not in the city… Congrats on the new space – you deserve it! Great to see you at Laugh Sabbath last weekend!

Leave a Reply

