Bloggers block

It’s been a while. I guess you could say I have had bloggers block. Considering there is no real theme to this blog and I write pretty much whatever I feel like writing about – I just wasn’t feeling it. BUT I AM BACK BABY!!!

Here’s what’s happening in the T. at the moment. TIFF is in full force, Brad Pitt sightings and Holt Renfrew late nights to be had. I will surely stop into a few FF parties over the weekend and next week and it is confirmed that I’ll be attending the hot film Babel on Sunday.

Next weekend is Sophisticated Bohemian’s favourite day of the year – Toronto’s Clothing Show. There couldn’t be a better day in my opinion. Wake up early…Grab a coffee…Throw on something that’s well thought out, yet casual in case there are any run ins with friends from the past…Head out to the Automotive Building at the Exhibition…And experienece scents of vintage clothing, sights of twinkling brooches, blazers and blouses and the touch of velvet, fur or whatever fabric is in style at the time. There is no better time of the year than the fall Clothing Show.

It will be interesting to see what hot trends there are for fall excluding bubble skirts, leggings and waist belts…On the lookout for tweed coats and well…knowing me…anything that sparkles.

Well not that interesting of an entry but definitely a step in the right direction. I will keep you posted on what treasures I find in the troves of the vitage booths.

2 Responses to Bloggers block

  1. Jane says:

    Welcome Back! I’ve missed your postings. Maybe you should eat more bran – I heard it can hep with bloggers block and other blockages as well 😉

    See you at the clothing show tomorrow. I can’t wait to see what you’ll be wearing!

  2. gdpkbpky says:

    vhkbuusitm

    rbgbxeelq vmaaobhha ufwcgwzknm accianezzpy

Leave a Reply

